Day 5 contd.

So a day of shopping and missing Parkrun continues. Two reasons for another post is I got my copy of Mensrunning today which is a great read and also I wanted to recommend a brilliant podcast called Science of Ultra it has changed the way I do everything including running style, nutrition, fat burning, speed, leaning about fatigue etc. It’s an amazing podcast and I recommend it a lot. It opens huge doors into the things you think you are doing right but you aren’t! It’s great. Anyway we have cauliflower pizza on the way… 

Leave a Reply

